Posted in Uncategorized

Graduation Project!

Hello Everyone!

I don’t normally re-blog on my blog but I want to help out a blogger friend with his Graduation Project.

I hope that you too would extend your support to Benj of Project Believe In Yourself by sparing 2 minutes of your time to answer his Survey for his research.

Project Believe In Yourself

Hey friends! I’m currently doing a study on the ‘Purpose of Friendship’ for my Graduation Project.
If you’ve got 5 minutes to spare, I’d really appreciate your assistance in responding to this survey!

If the topic interests you and you want to find out more about the research (Findings etc) do let me know too 😉

https://goo.gl/forms/bRDA5Q359yxRoxOS2

Thousand thank yous and talk to you again soon! Stay chirpy ya’ll!

Your pal,
Benjamin

View original post

3 thoughts on “Graduation Project!

Leave a Reply

