Posted in Blogging, Positive Thinking, Uncategorized

A Blog Worth Sharing #12: MATTERS FOR THE HEART

Hello Everyone!

I am excited to share with you today another admirable blog that I am sure you will really love. Di’s writings are truly moving and inspirational. It makes you reflect on yourself and your life. Her positivity is just infectious and admirable.

Di, thank you for your inspirational blog. It is very soulful and thought-provoking! Simply amazing! 🙂

Matters of the Heart

BLOG NAME: MATTERS FOR THE HEART
POST TITLE: Autumn Leaves and Forgiveness

“So now the time had arrived…

Thank you anxiety, you showed me how to control my fear,
Thank you inadequacy, you showed me I AM enough,
Thank you over-sensitivity, you showed me how to feel for others,
Thank you worry, you showed me greater peace,
Thank you emotions, you showed me to release my fear of vulnerability,
Thank you solitude, you showed me how to listen to my deepest spirit callings,
Thank you pain, you slowed me down long enough for my heart to catch up,
Thank you, ‘too quiet’, you showed me how to listen,
Thank you jealousy, you showed me what’s important to me,
Thank you ‘day-dreamer’, you showed me the possibilities,
Thank you fear, you showed me how to push through my doubts,
Thank you inferiority, you showed me we are all equal, and all worthy of LOVE,
Thank you self-criticism, you showed me the way ahead can only be LOVE for myself.

May we find forgiveness in our lack of unconditional love towards ourselves.”

nina-feb

(Featured Image: Source)

11 thoughts on “A Blog Worth Sharing #12: MATTERS FOR THE HEART

Leave a Reply

