Posted in Happy Story, Personal

A Happy Story #6: People See You

Last Friday, our lead trainer at the office sent out a random exercise to help improve our vocabulary. The task was to describe 3 teammates using given alternative words to replace the common adjectives that we use.

I was surprised that someone chose to describe me, and I am happy and grateful to what he or she has written about me.

Desscription.JPG

I am very glad that I was able to affect someone and that they notice me in a positive way. I just do what I know is right without thinking how other people might judge me.

The truth is, we always have audience around us. And we always have opportunity to inspire and build them, or dishearten and discourage them.

In all honesty, if others are to describe you now (whether at home, or in your workplace, or with friends), do you think you will like what they’ll say about you? 🙂

I wish all of you a great week ahead!

nina-signature

7 thoughts on “A Happy Story #6: People See You

Leave a Reply

