Posted in Random Happiness

Thank You For Coming!

I want to express my heartfelt gratitude to the following bloggers who came toΒ my first Meet & Greet Party. I truly appreciate you spending the time to join me. πŸ™‚

My special thanks to Cyranny for the good humor, and for always bringing food. Yes! especially the ketchup! πŸ˜‰

I hope that everybody got to know more bloggers and enjoyed their visits to the other blogs as much as I did. If I Β missed anyone, please let me know (and please don’t hate me! LOL!).

Masoom Jethwa

SashaΒ 

Shasha Arts World

Andrei

Cyranny

Mack

Catherine

rugby843

Boss in the middle

Isobel Moon

Bhavana Jha

colorlesskenopsia

Habiba

samanthahenthornfindstherightwords

yourenotaloneinthisworld

flashlight batteries

my valiant soul

theutopiauniverse

Jennie

ShannonG|MSnubutterflies

earrice

Hugh’s Views and News

luckilylenny

watchingthedaisies

ladybug165

betchadidntknowthis

‘Til next time,

Nina πŸ™‚

Photo Source

15 thoughts on “Thank You For Coming!

  1. Well well well, that was one fun party!!! I think”someone” will have to do it again someday πŸ˜‰ Met many new faces, had countless good laughs, ate well, and danced as if no one was watching (well, no one was actually watching lol)

    Cheers again for our lovely host!! Thank you Nina!! *Hugs*

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

