Posted in Awards, Uncategorized

One more reason to be happy… :)

My big THANK YOU to Sasha of Sasha’s Writings for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award. Please accept my apology for posting more than a week later after you nominated me.

THE RULES:
Thank the person who nominated you
Share the award on your blog
Share seven random facts about yourself
Tag bloggers with less than 1000 followers
Let them know they have been nominated

7 RAMDOM FACTS ABOUT ME:
1. I like music- I play the keyboards and the guitar. My dad bought me my keyboards when I was in 5th grade and my first guitar on my 6th grade. My guitar now is a gift from my husband. 🙂

2. I am a Harry Potter fan. I’ve read “Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire” in just one day!

3. I truly enjoy watching the clouds in the morning and the stars at night. They remind me that there is a God who is always there for us.

4. I don’t like horror movies, but I do watch “The Walking Dead”.

5. My favorite places at home- garden & kitchen. Flowers and plants sort of give me positive energies, I feel happy being around them. And I love to cook! 🙂

6. I could listen to the same Jason Mraz songs every day.

7. I like art- I do some coloring on my Adult Coloring Book!  (and my favorite color is yellow)

MY NOMINATIONS:
It would be great if you guys would participate, but if you choose not to, it’s okay.  Just know that you’re blog deserves the recognition. 🙂

1. A Teacher’s Reflection

2. The Shimmer Within Her

3. Big and Pinky Toes

4. Impossibly Real

5. Witty Mummy

6. EDM Muse

7.Gentlemen Project

8.My Dear Yellow World

11 thoughts on “One more reason to be happy… :)

Leave a Reply

