Posted in Blogging

A Blog Worth Sharing #7- Gilmours Nice Place

Hello Everyone! 🙂

Today, I am very excited to share with you one of my favorite blogs. I like that the style is different from the usual blogs that I read. It is artistic, intelligent, and funny too! 🙂 I strongly recommend that you visit and read this blog.

It is about “observations of modern day life observed through the eyes of two cats and a human.” I really enjoy this blog and I hope that you’d feel the same.

Thank you Allan Gilmour for your creativity and wit! You’re simply amazing!

Gilmours-Nice-Place.JPG

BLOG NAME: Gilmours Nice Place

POSTS TITLE:
How to stop complaining, grumbling, and, moaning

“Mr Midnight had started  wearing a purple latex band around one of his legs and he was now proudly parading around the garden so that Sir Winston could see it.

SW-Avatar       What have you got tied to your leg Mr Midnight? It looks quite funny.

MM-Avatar       It´s a new therapy I´m practicing…”
Losing Control

 “MM-AvatarI´m glad that I´m a cat this time round daddy and not a human being.

author-Avatar       And why is that Mr Midnight?  Can you remember a disturbing event from one of your past lives or something?

MM-Avatar       Not really. I sometimes have strange flashbacks burning my brain but that could also have something to do with the fact that I haven´t drank enough fluids.

I don´t need to travel back to one of my past lives to be thankful that I´m a cat.

You human beings always remind me how good I´ve got it.”

 

(Featured Image: Source)

Leave a Reply

