Posted in Blogging

A Blog Worth Sharing #3- THAT GEEK THERE who writes

Hello Everyone! 🙂

I am really excited to share with you another blog that I’ve just recently discovered. I like that the Author can write poetry and sensible posts. I have enjoyed his fun blog and now I’m having a hard time choosing which among his posts I’m going to share with you today, and so I’ve decided to share 2 posts!

I’m sure that you’re going to love this Geek who writes after reading them. I recommend that you visit his blog because there’s more to enjoy there!

To That Geek There who writes…THANK YOU FOR WRITING! 🙂

 

That Geek.JPG

Blog Name: THAT GEEK THERE who writes
Posts Title: Don’t Fall In Love [Poem]
                      5 Times When You Can Definitely Say “My Mom Is The Best”


Did you miss the previous blogs? Click here.

9 thoughts on “A Blog Worth Sharing #3- THAT GEEK THERE who writes

Leave a Reply

