Posted in Uncategorized

Is this real?

Hello Friends,

My question may sound lame- but I am just curious…

I have been getting more notifications for new follows on my blog, which I am truly grateful for… BUT it looks like the number for my blog’s followers is going up & down…I just want to check if this is some kind of a system glitch or am I really being “un-followed”? If so, I’m interested in knowing…Would you please check ? Thank you. πŸ™‚

Also, if I am one of your followers and see me not following anymore, please let me know and I’ll follow your blog again… (Just so you know, I did not un-follow you)

P.S. If you have any comments or suggestions to improve my blog, I would definitely welcome and appreciate. You can contact me anytime! πŸ™‚

Photo Source

8 thoughts on “Is this real?

    1. Yeah… I also received a comment from someone telling me she’s following me, but don’t see her too…weird. Anyways, I followed you again. Thanks for letting me know. πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

