Posted in Awards, Random Happiness, writing

MakeItUltra™ Blogger Award

I would like to thank Eric of MakeItUltra™ for nominating me for this award. Having my blog among the first set of blogs to have been nominated makes it even more special to me. I am truly grateful.

I also congratulate my fellow nominees- all very deserving blogs.

What is your name?
Niña Tatiana

Where are you from?
Manila, Philippines

How long have you been blogging and why did you start?
More or less 2 months. I started blogging because I love to write and I also have a passion to inspire people. I thought blogging would help me reach out to many. It kind of gives a sense of purpose or meaning to my life. 🙂

What are you most proud of?
When my family (Dad, Mom, & my Siblings) was given the “Model Family” award by our city government.

What are your blogging goals?
My main goal is to put a smile on my readers’ faces whenever they visit my blog or read my posts. It really makes me happy whenever someone appreciates and finds my posts helpful. My secondary goals are to improve my skill as a Writer, and gain more readers. To get to know other talented people and win friends would be a lovely bonus!

How do you spend your free time?
With blogging as exemption, I am either reading a book, watching a movie, learning to play a new song in my guitar, or studying/playing with my daughter. =)

The blogs that I nominate for this award:

Out an’ About
A Kinder Way
ImpossiblyReal
Dear Dad
The Shimmer Within Her
Project Believe In Yourself
forgivingjournal
Good, Beautiful, and True

5 random facts about me:

* I love to cook!
* 3 things that really makes me happy are: good books, music, & flowers!
* I am afraid of ghost and I would never watch a horror film!
* I’m a big fan of Harry Potter (novels & movies) and Jason Mraz
* My favorite vegetables are Asparagus and Broccoli

ABOUT THE AWARD

The MakeItUltra™ Blogger Award is an award given to bloggers by bloggers for quality content, originality and presentation. The intention of this award is to encourage connectivity and support in the blogging community and to increase exposure for individual bloggers.

THE RULES

If you have been nominated for the MakeItUltra™ Blogger Award and choose to accept, write a blog post about the MakeItUltra™ Blogger Award in which you:

1. Thank the person who nominated you and post a link to their blog on your blog. Take a moment to positively promote the person who nominated you.

2. Display the award on your blog by adding it to your post and/or displaying it using a widget on your page (Save the image to your computer and upload it to your blog post).. Don’t forget to use the tag #MyUltraAward when you make your post!

3. Answer the following MakeItUltra™ Blogger Award questions.

What is your name?
Where are you from?
How long have you been blogging and why did you start?
What are you most proud of?
What are your blogging goals?
How do you spend your free time?

4. Nominate 1-8 blogs that you feel deserve the award and provide links.

5. Provide 5 random facts about yourself (optional).

6. List these rules in your post (You can copy and paste from here).

7. Inform the people/blogs that you nominated that they have been nominated for the MakeItUltra™ Blogger Award and provide a link for them to your post.

11 thoughts on “MakeItUltra™ Blogger Award

  1. Congratulations Nina, how wonderful for you! 🙂 Thanks so much for nominating me amongst these awesome bloggers. I’m incredibly behind in accepting awards and life is a bit crazy right now so this may take a while but I appreciate your nomination.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Congrats Nina! Keep it up and don’t stop making yourself proud 😉

    And thanks for the nomination lol! I’ll link you to it when I get the post up cause I’ve been busy with PBIY TV and don’t wanna risk any delays! If you got time and are interested though?
    Feel free to checkout the episode update which I just posted earlier today:
    https://projectbiy.com/2016/07/23/pbiy-tv-epi-2-update/

    Again, congrats! Keep up the streak and I will get back to you when I’m done with the post so talk again! Cheers 😉

    Your pal,
    Benjamin

    Like

      1. Hahaha thank you 🙂
        Oh it’s going real smooth at the moment and should be done editing plus rendering by today and up Tmr.

        Ooooh seriously can’t wait for it to be up! I’ll be sure to not disappoint! Look forward to it 😀

        Your pal,
        Benjamin

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

