Posted in Random Happiness, writing

A Note from Me :)

Hello Everyone!

It’s been a little over a month since I started blogging and it has truly been an amazing experience for me.

Every “like”, “comment”, & “reblog” on my posts and “follow” on my blog has been a happiness boost for me. It makes my day everyday!…and I’m grateful to all of you.

These past few days, I have been making some fine-tuning on my blog, and added a little bit more stuffs- which took me longer than I should have, given that I am not so much of a techie person! 🙂

I now have a Guestbook (yey!) so please feel free to share with me what you think of my blog. I also plan to blog random things that has something to do with “happiness”- it could be a song, a picture or a quote that I strongly feel that I need to share, a reblog on a post that I feel is worth sharing, or even a little of my personal experience on happiness. If you have other ideas in mind, please let me know. I would be happy to consider. 🙂

Wishing you all a happy week ahead!

 

Cheers!

Nina

 

photo source

11 thoughts on “A Note from Me :)

Leave a Reply

